Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ENGLISH PROJECTS 2010
13 septembre 2010

All- First post

WELCOME

This blog, OUR blog, will give you the opportunity to get the English out of the classroom.  You will find articles, exercises, research tips, homework reminders, videos, pictures, links to sites, useful information... It will be a nice way to work on different class or team PROJECTS.

It will be a collaborative blog between you and me. I shall sign my messages NTR. You will sign yours with your "given name" (first name) and the initial of your family name (last name).

At the beginning, I shall administrate this blog, and you are right now granted rights to comment on any topics. And soon, you will enjoy full posting permissions.

So enjoy, and don’t forget to check out regularly and BLOG

Me_myself_and_I

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
ENGLISH PROJECTS 2010
Publicité
Catégories
Publicité