Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ENGLISH PROJECTS 2010
1 octobre 2010

All- How to write a mail

To all my students:

if you need to contact me please: write in English! You can use the email address I gave you in class (lyceentr@yahoo.fr).

Always indicate a clear subject ( “My homework –title) / My project -title ...)

  • Check your grammar and spelling in dictionaries or online
  • Do not use all capitals. This is called "SHOUTING" and it is not polite.
  • Use a salutation to begin ("Hello Mrs T…- R…")
  • Close the message with: "Regards" / "Thanks" / "See you next Monday /week/ ..." "Have a nice weekend" (it’s much nicer!)
  • Write your full name and class as a signature.

I 'm looking forward to reading from you soon !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
ENGLISH PROJECTS 2010
Publicité
Catégories
Publicité